Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Schara

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Schara

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

L C

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I moved from Naples, FL to Austin, Rocío helped us with all about the policy switching, amazing service, and personal attention. 100% recommended ⭐️"

Sergio Fonseca

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are a new family on Austin tx and one step of our process of course is the vehicle ensurance, to our luck we found the best agent in the area roció so thanks for your great service."

Michael Bracht

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most responsive/helpful staff you'll ever work with!"

Michelle Aguirre

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio took care of my questions and needs in a very kind and lovely way. She help me to check the conditions of my current policies and gave me her advice of what would work better for me. I definitely recommend working with them. They truly treat you as family. Thank you !!!"

Gabrielle Puente

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly! Staff treats you as if you were family. Love this State Farm!!! 3 years later and still feel the same way! Roció was super helpful throughout the process of getting home owners insurance. Mary Ellen is always providing such awesome customer service. Again I love this State Farm!"

Stefany Garban

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service from Rocio. He goes out of his way to help his customers and always gives good news, love being a part of State Farm!! (Original) Excelente atención al cliente de parte de Rocio. Hace todo lo posible por ayudar a sus clientes y siempre da buenas noticias, encanta de formar parte de State Farm!!"

Rene Juarez

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter bought a new car recently and Rocio help her with everything it was super fast and easy, service it grest as always"

Beatriz Macin

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is exactly what I was looking for!! I will always be grateful to my friends who recommended this place to me. Rocio has been patient (a lot), she always looks for solutions. She never leave you in doubt! Also, she speaks perfect Spanish and that, for me, is invaluable."

Amber Alvarez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio Bryson Was so incredibly helpful, patient, and kind to me! This is my first time renting an apartment and my first time purchasing renters insurance and she was amazing! Thank you so much 😊"

Regina Lombrana

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are not my actual State Farm branch but helped me when they didn't have to. They went above and beyond and I've never experienced anything less from this company."

Manuel De La Garza

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and excellent prices and my agent Roció super cool helps me with everything I need and is attentive to customers 100% recommend (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente y excelentes precios y mi agente Roció súper buena onda me ayuda en todo lo que necesito y esta al pendiente de los clientes 100% recomiendo"

El Jefe

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and seem to really try to do right by their clients. I especially enjoy talking to Rocio on their team. As a customer with several different types of policies, I am very happy with this agency."

Elizabeth Garza

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would give you 10 stars for your excellent work Roció, because any doubt or question we have, you always help us and you are at your best disposal, you are an extraordinary person who is very kind and respectful. (Original) Yo te daría 10 estrellas por tu excelente trabajo Roció ,porque cualquier duda o pregunta que tengamos siempre nos ayudas y estás a tu mejor disposición, eres una persona extraordinaria muy amable y respetuosa."

Yaneth Castillo

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello personally Mrs. Rocio She is very kind, and she helped us with a lot of patience and care I recommend her God hello bless (Original) Hola en lo personal la señora Rocio Es muy amable, y nos ayudo con mucha paciencia y esmero la recomiendo Dios ola bendiga"

Lenin Rivera

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love it, I have never been treated so well, your agent Rosio has been very special, he was always there to help us regarding the insurance of our vehicles. (Original) Me encanta , nunca me habian tratado tan bien , su agente Rosio ha sido muy especial , siempre estubo para ayudarnos concerniente a la aseguranza de nuestros vehiculos ."

Humberto

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Since before I moved to Texas I had Rocío's advice, always ready for anything regarding my vehicle insurance, today I have the apartment and soon the life insurance thanks for your support (Original) Desde antes de mudarme a Texas conté con la asesoría de rocio, siempre dispuesta a cualquier cosa con respecto al seguro de mi vehículo, hoy en día tengo el del apto y pronto el de vida gracias por su apoyo"

Grisel C.

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years now and wouldn't think of making a change to another company. They have been always helpful answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Always friendly and such a great disposition. Special thanks to Jill for assisting me with some matters regarding my life insurance policy recently. She is always so pleasant and friendly making me comfortable they way my persona policies are being handle by State Farm. Thank you Jill! And to Barbara ( I believe that's her name) the receptionist, she is such a wonderful person, always patient and caring whenever I have called, great customer service. Thank you for always being so nice, kind and friendly :)"

Denise Meza-Smith

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely THE BEST group of folks to do business with! No question is too big or too small, the level of customer service FAR exceeds all expectations, and they just feel like family! If you truly want to feel like you are in great hands and will be well taken care, THIS is the insurance agent group for you!!!! I couldn't be happier knowing that they have my back 100%!!!"

Yeeisson George

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Rocio from day 1 has helped me a lot in all my concerns... thank you very much Rocio for everything (Original) Excelente servicio Roció desde el día 1 me a ayudado mucho en todas mis inquietudes… muchas gracias Rocio por todo"

Simone Gregoire

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Schara's agency is wonderful! My parents have been with them for years and highly recommended them. When I was shopping for home owners insurance they were so helpful and easy to deal with! Jill was our agent and she was particularly helpful and knowledgeable."

Alan W. Wong

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Sahara Insurance are Top Notch ! The company has been my insurance agent since1984! I have insurance coverage on auto ,home & personal liability!! Maryellen Sellars is the “Best of the Best “!"

Jennifer Forgey

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really have enjoyed working with many members of David's office. They take care of their customers!"

Christian Bolding

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using this company for years and I am pleased with how helpful and responsive they are. I have not had any issues with them and I would recommend that anyone who is looking for insurance checks them out."

Taylor Greve

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole process was very easy from getting a free quote to actually signing up. I am very pleased with how professional everyone is. I am happy to have found a good company with great rates."

Luis Rios

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm was the best one I’ve been too! Everyone there was really nice and efficient."