Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Quintana

Joseph Quintana

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Quintana
"Shout out to Clint (State Farm inspector) for his professionalism while dealing with my claim . He was courteous, timely and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Once again I say THANKS.. Joe "Q" home owner."
Profile photo of F O

F O

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F O
"Had a chance to speak with Rocio. She made the whole process of getting insurance easy. Thoughtful and attentive throughout and was able to help me with everything!"
Profile photo of Javahn Vail

Javahn Vail

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javahn Vail
"Fair prices along with a helpful and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Md Chowdhury

Md Chowdhury

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Md Chowdhury
"Every single staff at the office is amazing. Specially, Ms. Berber was great at explaining the different aspect of my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Maryluz Oviedo

Maryluz Oviedo

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryluz Oviedo
"Rocio me dio una atención Excelente me siento muy contenta porque me pude dar cuenta que es una persona que conoce muy muy bien su trabajo, la recomendaré con familiares y amigos"
Profile photo of Carolyn Beaird

Carolyn Beaird

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Beaird
"Just two weeks ago, my husband and I moved to a new house and new town after living in the same neighborhood for over 46 years. I called David Schara's office to inquire about home, auto and umbrella insurance with State Farm and spoke with Rocio Bryson about the coverage. I felt that Rocio as so helpful, courteous and professional. She explained the coverage very clearly and answered all my questions fully. We really appreciate Rocio and are very satisfied with our State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Villarrubia

Paul Villarrubia

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Villarrubia
"I've been using David Schara as my primary insurance provider for many years across all of my insurance needs. David and his office staff are super responsive and helpful. And just recently one of the staff members ( Ryleigh Berger ) has been absolutely the best! I highly recommend the David Schara State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Ed Skalko

Ed Skalko

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Skalko
"Ryleigh did a great job setting up my coverages and answering my questions. I've emailed her several times and she is always quick to respond. The last time I emailed her a question she replied within 20 minutes with a detailed answer. It's a pleasure to do business with her."
Profile photo of Goutam Sarkar

Goutam Sarkar

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Goutam Sarkar
"Super knowledgeable and friendly. As I was moving from New York, everything was new for me in texas. Maryellen helped me with step by step process. She is so kind, jolly and patient person. I feel very comfortable talking to her when it comes to insurance. She also helped me with my home insurance as well. Thank you. You guys are the best."
Profile photo of Kim Cook

Kim Cook

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Cook
"Rocio has provided 5 star customer service since day 1. She has taken the time to call me and answer my questions many times . I feel confident that they have my family's best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Randal Blair

Randal Blair

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randal Blair
"Outstanding service. Ask for Rocio or Mary Ellen - every time I've had a question about my policy she is prompt with an answer. Fantastic customer service and great guidance about the various insurance plans they offer. There's many reasons I've been with SF for over 45 years and people like Mary Ellen is one of them. David Schara really has a great staff."
Profile photo of prashant dwivedi

prashant dwivedi

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by prashant dwivedi
"Received a lot of help and assistance in choosing correct options. Friendly and supportive. Good help from Racio, she is awesome."
Profile photo of DavidJustSmiles

DavidJustSmiles

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DavidJustSmiles
"Maryellen made getting insurance for my fiancés ring! She’s great!"
Profile photo of LJ B

LJ B

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LJ B
"These people at David Schara State Farm have taken good care of me, and of my extended family -- many of whom we've referred. Rocio has been great to work with."
Profile photo of David Olivo

David Olivo

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Olivo
"Great Service!!!!"
Profile photo of Arash Berenjie

Arash Berenjie

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arash Berenjie
"Ms.Rocio at State Farm helped me so much she is very respectful she made things very easy she’s always a great person and she gives me great costumer service"
Profile photo of T catoire

T catoire

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T catoire
"We have had insurance with this office for years. They are very diligent and helpful with any issues. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jguadarrama Masota

Jguadarrama Masota

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jguadarrama Masota
"Friendly staff. Make the whole experience of insurance shopping painless."
Profile photo of Olmer Orellana.

Olmer Orellana.

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olmer Orellana.
"Rocio Bryson is an excellent agent, she's so kind and pleasant to talk too. She helped me with my cars and home insurance, she speaks perfect Spanish so that helped me so much to not be in doubt of insurance information. I highly recommend Rocio for all your insurance needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jose Felix Restrepo

Jose Felix Restrepo

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Felix Restrepo
"Excellent experiences with Rocio Bryson at State farm-David Schara agency. I received all the information needed to have the best decision in taking my insurance policy. I strongly recommend this agency because they give you trust , warm and extensive information about the different policies and which one may fix better you. Thank you very ."
Profile photo of Marisa Knight

Marisa Knight

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Knight
"Jill was so kind and helped me with all my insurance needs! She explained everything very thoroughly, answered all my questions, and helped me to get the best deal possible!!! Cannot thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Michael Bracht

Michael Bracht

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bracht
"The most responsive/helpful staff you'll ever work with!"
Profile photo of Michelle Aguirre

Michelle Aguirre

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Aguirre
"Rocio took care of my questions and needs in a very kind and lovely way. She help me to check the conditions of my current policies and gave me her advice of what would work better for me. I definitely recommend working with them. They truly treat you as family. Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Puente

Gabrielle Puente

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Puente
"Super friendly! Staff treats you as if you were family. Love this State Farm!!! 3 years later and still feel the same way! Roció was super helpful throughout the process of getting home owners insurance. Mary Ellen is always providing such awesome customer service. Again I love this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Stefany Garban

Stefany Garban

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefany Garban
"Excelente atención al cliente de parte de Rocio. Hace todo lo posible por ayudar a sus clientes y siempre da buenas noticias, encanta de formar parte de State Farm!!"